Board of Directors

          TEDC 2019 Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

Executive Committee/Officers 2020

Dale Fowler, CEcD, Victoria  (Board Chair)
Greg Sims, Greenville  (Incoming Board Chair)
Wesley Burnett, CEcD Odessa  (Vice-Chair Programs)
Ray Dunlap, Terrell  (Vice-Chair Membership)
Susan Gill, CEcD, Lindale  (Treasurer)
Karen Dickson, CEcD, Azle  (Immediate Past Board Chair)

Term Expires October 2020

Kevin Carter, EDFP, Amarillo
Adriana Cruz, San Marcos
Lisa Denton, EDFP, PCED, Athens
Kevin Holzbog, Lubbock
Lance LaCour, CEcD, Katy
Thom Lambert, Decatur
Scott Livingston, CEcD, League City
Art Mann, Hillsboro
Misty Mayo, Abilene
William Myers, CEcD, Denison
Danielle Scheiner, PCED, Conroe
Kent Sharp, Sherman

Term Expires October 2021

Ken Becker, Sweetwater
Chad Burke, Houston
Kim Buttram, CEcD, Mesquite
Adrian Cannady, Temple
Kris Collins, Waco
Jason Greiner, Wylie
John Hubbard, CEcD, EDFP, PCED, Dallas
Amy Madison, CEcD, EDFP, Pflugerville
Craig Rhodes, CEcD, Houston
Carolyn Rowley, CEcD, Lubbock
Joshua Schneuker, Seguin
Audrey Schroyer, College Station

2020 Ex-officio Board Members

Office of the Governor, Economic Development & Tourism
Texas Workforce Commission