Executive Committee

Chair of the Board
Karen Dickson, CEcD, Azle

Dale Fowler, CEcD, Victoria

Vice Chair/Programs
Greg Sims, Greenville

Vice Chair/Membership
Wesley Burnett, CEcD, Odessa

Ray Dunlap, Terrell

Immediate Past Chair
Tom Long, CEcD, San Antonio

Carlton Schwab, Austin

Appointments by the Chair of the Board
Susan Mazarakes-Gill, CEcD, Lindale
Allison J.H. Thompson, CEcD, EDFP, Cedar Hill
Nancy Windham, Nacogdoches