New Members: February - June 2018

Tom Bailey Eastland Economic Development Inc.
Todd Buchanan Greater Texas Capital Corporation
Cecil Chandler Decatur EDC
Mandy Clark City of Burleson
Don Cole Seagoville Economic Development Corporation
Richard Fletcher Sales Tax Assurance
Brandi Harrison Trotter Workforce Solutions for North Central Texas
Daniel Heideman Uhland EDC
Michelle Hundley Harris County Judge, Ed Emmett
John Kroll HMWK
Kimberly Murray City of Denison TX
Larry Neal Neal Architectural Group, Inc.
Jim Roberts City of Wake Village
David Rushing Levelland Economic Development Corporation
Jessica Russell Bay City Community Development Corporation
Dorrance Smith Dorrance K Smith CPA
Steven Spillette CDS Community Development Strategies
Pat Stallings City of Seagoville
Tammy Weidman City of Grand Saline
Judy McDonald Workforce Solutions for Tarrant County
Gloria Alverez City of Escobares
Grant Chaney Haskel
Lee Peterson Gun Barrel City Economic Development Clorporationn
Marshal Mcintosh Van Alstyne CDC
Brandi Harrison Trootter Workforce Solutions for North Central Texas
Treva Kuehler Morton, Texas
Dr. H. Michielle Benson City of Forest Hill
Devin Depascal City of League City
Genevieve Flores City of Hondo
Darrell Jack Apartment Market Data
Diane Lemmons The Colony Economic Development Corporation
Mehboob Manji Unified Shariah Compliant Investment Foundation
Ron Patterson Frisco Economic Development Corporation
Lupita Sauceda City of Donna
Shane Saum Texas Veterans Commission  
Aisa Showery Texas Department of Transportation
Jim Taylor Paradise Economic Development Corporation
Cris Valverde City of Amarillo
Mike Wittler Kerrville Public Utility Board
Robert Wood Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts
Gary Basinger The Economic Development Alliance for Brazoria County
Cherry Branaman Menard County Chamber of Commerce
Kristie Caviness LEDA/Visit Lubbock
Norman Craven Town of Lakeside
Hillary Cromer Benbrook Economic Development Corporation
Becky Gallagher San Patricio County EDC
James Gromberg WSB and Associates
Melba Haralson White Oak Economic Development Corporation
Crystal Hermesmeyer Shamrock Economic Development Corporation
Chester Jenke New Braunfels EDC
Steven Roberts San Jacinto County
Bob Samford Lufkin EDC
Paul Smith Jasper EDC
Chuck Springer Town of Prosper
Chris Strayer Fort Worth Chamber of Commerce
Price Arredondo Odessa Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
Melissa Byrne Vossmer City of Ingleside
Susie Cooper Lone Oak Economic Development
Ashleigh Feuerbacher Stephenville Economic Development Authority
Cameron Goodman Development Corporation of Richmond
Jessica Herrera City of El Paso
Greg Laudadio Palestine Economic Development Corporation
Mary Meier City of Keller
Jeff Mercer Graham Economic Development Corporation
Charles Sisemseghan Office of the Governor
Connie Straus San Jacinto County
Marty Walker Emsi
David Zammiello Project QUEST
Jason Abbott Paradise Economic Development Corporation