New Members: January - April 2018

Dr. H. Michielle Benson City of Forest Hill
Devin Depascal City of League City
Genevieve Flores City of Hondo
Darrell Jack Apartment Market Data
Diane Lemmons The Colony Economic Development Corporation
Mehboob Manji Unified Shariah Compliant Investment Foundation
Ron Patterson Frisco Economic Development Corporation
Lupita Sauceda City of Donna
Shane Saum Texas Veterans Commission  
Aisa Showery Texas Department of Transportation
Jim Taylor Paradise Economic Development Corporation
Cris Valverde City of Amarillo
Mike Wittler Kerrville Public Utility Board
Robert Wood Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts
Gary Basinger The Economic Development Alliance for Brazoria County
Cherry Branaman Menard County Chamber of Commerce
Kristie Caviness LEDA/Visit Lubbock
Norman Craven Town of Lakeside
Hillary Cromer Benbrook Economic Development Corporation
Becky Gallagher San Patricio County EDC
James Gromberg WSB and Associates
Melba Haralson White Oak Economic Development Corporation
Crystal Hermesmeyer Shamrock Economic Development Corporation
Chester Jenke New Braunfels EDC
Steven Roberts San Jacinto County
Bob Samford Lufkin EDC
Paul Smith Jasper EDC
Chuck Springer Town of Prosper
Chris Strayer Fort Worth Chamber of Commerce
Price Arredondo Odessa Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
Melissa Byrne Vossmer City of Ingleside
Susie Cooper Lone Oak Economic Development
Ashleigh Feuerbacher Stephenville Economic Development Authority
Cameron Goodman Development Corporation of Richmond
Jessica Herrera City of El Paso
Greg Laudadio Palestine Economic Development Corporation
Mary Meier City of Keller
Jeff Mercer Graham Economic Development Corporation
Charles Sisemseghan Office of the Governor
Connie Straus San Jacinto County
Marty Walker Emsi
David Zammiello Project QUEST
Jason Abbott Paradise Economic Development Corporation
Paul Baen City of Ingleside
Noemi Chavez Andrews Economic Development Corporation
Kelly Cheek West Central Texas Council of Governments
Ryan Cramer City of La Porte
John Crutchfield Greater Killeen Chamber of Commerce
Carlos deSaracho Alliance Architects, Inc.
Marvin "Trey" Fletcher City of Pflugerville
Bret Gardella City of Rosenberg
Anne Glasscock Kaufman Chamber of Commerce
Sharon Hardaway Longview Economic Development Corporation
Jeffrey Jewell National Development Council
Christopher Jones III Andrews Economic Development Corporation
Mike Kamerlander Greater San Marcos Partnership
Rand Key Lone Star College
Katie Lingor Borger Economic Development Corporation
Christine Pollok Converse Economic Development Corporation
Joel Soape EDsuite
Catherine Turner City of Sugar Land
JoAnna Wolfe Mexia EDC
Dandan Zou Invest in Texas Initiative